Tuesday, July 5, 2016

CIC Insurance Contacts

CIC Insurance group has been providing Kenyans with insurance services for more than 30 years. In this post, we look at the Insurance company's contacts for the benefit of those who want to contact the company's customer care.

Contact Centre

+254 703099120 

CIC Insurance Website

Visit the Insurance Company's site through the link.

CIC Insurance Facebook Contacts

You can reach them though their Facebook page by following this link.

CIC Insurance Twitter Contacts

Another way of contacting  customer care is by sending a tweet through their twitter handle @CICInsurance



CIC Insurance Branches Contacts

Nairobi Town Office
Reinsurance PlazaMezzanine Floor,
Aga Khan Walk
Mobile: 0703 099 500
Tel: (020) 329 6000
Email: townoffice@cic.co.ke

Buru Buru Branch
Vision Place, Ground Floor
Mumias Road
Mobile: 0771 925 036
Email: buruburubranch@cic.co.ke
Westlands Branch
Pamstech House
2nd Floor, Woodvale Grove
Mobile: 0718 882 826
Email: cic@cic.co.ke
Thika Branch
Thika Arcade, 6th Floor
Kenyatta Highway
Email: thika@cic.co.ke
Kitengela Branch
Capital Center, 2nd Floor
Mobile: 0773 616 674
kitengela@cic.co.ke
Nanyuki Branch
Pearl Place, 1st Floor
Mobile: 0703 099 770
Email: nanyuki@cic.co.ke
Naivasha Branch
Eagle Center, 1st Floor
Mobile: 0703 099 763
Email: naivasha@cic.co.ke
Nyahururu Branch
Kimwa Centre, 2nd Floor
Kenyatta Avenue
Tel: (065) 203 2055
Email: nyahururu@cic.co.ke
Machakos Branch
Imani Plaza (ABC Building), 3rd Floor
Tel: (044) 202 0349
Email: machakosbranch@cic.co.ke
Kiambu Branch
Bishop Magua Hse, 4th Floor
Tel: (066) 202 2038
Email: kiambu@cic.co.ke
Nyeri Branch
Co-operative Union Building
3rd Floor,
Tel: (061) 203 0657
Email: nyeri@cic.co.ke
Nakuru Branch
Mache Plaza, 2nd Floor
Geoffrey Kamau Road
Tel: (051) 221 6035 (051) 221 7204
Email: nakuru@cic.co.ke
Kisumu Branch
Wedco Centre, Mezzanine Floor
Oginga Odinga Road
Tel: (057) 202 5063
kisumu@cic.co.ke
Homabay Branch
Cold Springs Plaza, Ground Floor
Mobile: 0770 735 827
Email: homabay@cic.co.ke
Embu Branch
Sparko Building, 3rd Floor
above Family Bank
Tel: 0703 099 900
Email: embu@cic.co.ke
Meru Branch
Bhatt Building, 1st Floor
Ghana Street
Tel: (064) 313 0869, (064) 313 0591
Email: meru@cic.co.ke
Eldoret Branch
Co-operative Building, 1st Floor
Tel: (053) 203 1490
Email: eldoret@cic.co.ke
Kisii Branch
Magsons Plaza, 2nd Floor
Mobile: 0725 987 183
Email: kisii@cic.co.ke
Bungoma Branch
Teachers Sacco Plaza
3rd Floor, Hospital Road
Tel: (055) 203 0121
Email: bungomabranch@cic.co.ke
Kericho Branch
Kipsigis Teachers SACCO
Building, Ground Floor
Tel: 0704 223 400
Email: kericho@cic.co.ke
Kilifi Branch
Kilifi Complex, 2nd Floor
Mobile: 0739 111 166
kilifi@cic.co.ke
Mombasa Branch
DL Furniture Plaza
1st Floor, Nkrumah Road
Tel: 0703 099 751
Email: mombasa@cic.co.ke
Kitake Branch
Mega Center, 1st Floor
Mobile: 0703 099 951
Email: kitale@cic.co.ke
Kakamega Branch
Walia’s Centre, Ground Floor
Tel: (056) 203 0242 / 0850
Email: kakamega@cic.co.ke

No comments:

Post a Comment