Monday, March 28, 2016

Property Developers in Kenya 2016 - Part 2

This post is continued from the property developers in Kenya-part 1. In case you did not get what you needed there, browse the list below. All of the names below are members of the Kenya Property Developers Association.
Property Developers in Kenya 2015

Mamicha and Company Associates

Location

City-centre

Contacts

020 2242458, 020 2213643, 020 2210922, 0723 695024, 0726 427374, 0724 256200
Muchiri76@yahoo.com, law@mamicha.com

Manrik Holdings Limited

Location

Westlands

Contacts

+254 732 105 300
Muchiri76@yahoo.com, law@mamicha.com

Marlborough Properties Limited

Location

City-centre

Contacts

0721 160 900, +44 7801865666
Nickstock@hotmail.com



Mentor Group Limited

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0721 325902
Legal@mentorgroup.co.ke, sigei@villacarekenya.com


Mwafa Court Ltd

Location

Upperhill

Contacts

+254202731647
Jnmwaura222@yahoo.com

Myspace Properties

Location

Ngomani

Contacts

0722 442 077, 0734 555 556
Info@myspacepropertieskenya.com
 
National Housing Corporation (NHC)

Location

City-centre

Contacts

020 312 149 / 312 147, 020 311318 
Info@nhckenya.co.ke

Ndatani Enterprises Company Limited

Location

City-centre

Contacts

020-2344 999, 0716 653 013, 0716 653 011
Info@ndatani.com

Oakpark Properties Limited

Location

Kilimani

Contacts

+254 734 342 326
Info@oakparkltd.com, sales@oakparkltd.com

Otic Investments

Location

City-square

Contacts

0722 370958
Oticinvest@yahoo.com

Phatisa's Pan African Housing Fund (PAHF)

Location

City-centre

Contacts

020 232 7657
Felixkinyanjui@phatisa.com

PMG Property

Location

City-centre

Contacts

0202160920, 0733739018
Pmgproperties@gmail.com

RE/MAX Kenya

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0704 273340, 0728 270520
Info@remax-kenya.com

Sandalwood Developer

Location

City-centre

Contacts

020 820340/5, 0722 513 469, 020 822792
Ssr@wananchi.com, info@laljimeghji.com

Scion Real Investment Company

Location

Lavington

Contacts

020 232 9412
Info@scionreal.com

Shabaha Institute

Location

City-square

Contacts

0711 160 285, 020- 787162
Moramati.foundation@yahoo.com

SJR Properties Limited

Location

City-centre

Contacts

+254 733 616 608 / 9
Sales@skymanagement.co.ke

Solfin Solutions Limited

Location

Bamburi

Contacts

Nabil@solfinsolutions.com

Superior Homes Kenya

Location

Embakasi

Contacts

020 3579100, 020 3579101, 0724 253258
Sales@superiorhomes.co.ke

Tamarind Properties

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0715 856848
Sales@tamarindproperties.co.ke

Tatu City Ltd

Location

Githurai

Contacts

020 513 1000
Info@tatucity.com

Trident Estates Limited

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0700 002 222
Info@tridentestates.co.ke

U Design Limited

Location

Lavington

Contacts

020-2316771, 020-2324389

Westlands Pride developers

Location

Westlands

Contacts

020 272475

Windsor Palace

Location

City-square

Contacts

0723539819, 020 2715007
 Scanlon5@yahoo.com

Do you know any property developers in Kenya that we have left out of this list? Share with us in the comment's section and we shall add it.

No comments:

Post a Comment