Saturday, April 25, 2015

Property Developers in Kenya 2017 - Part 1

Here is a list of the property developers in Kenya who have a membership with the Kenya Property Developers Association (KPDA).
Property Developers in Kenya 2015

Acorn Management Ltd.

Location

Lavington

Contacts

+254 (0) 20 259 2671, (0) 20 259 2672
 Info@acorngroupafrica.com

Africa REIT Limited

Location

Upperhill

Contacts

+254-2-2710320/2724350 Cell: +254-770166566
 Wainaina@hardyprojects.co.ke; jackie@hardyprojects.co.ke

AMS Properties Limited

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0715 267267, 0737 267267, 020 3660000
 Info@amsproperties.co.ke

Anfield Holdings limited

Location

Muthaiga


Contacts

+254-202153669 Mobile: 731212144
Sanjeev_bindal@hotmail.com

ArkConsultants Limited

Location

Kilimani

Contacts

0720510000, 0202726870, 0202726871
Info@arkconsultants.co.ke


Axis Real Estate Ltd

Location

Upperhill

Contacts

+254 (20) 2724848
 Info@axisre.co.ke


Bahati Ridge Limited

Location

City-Centre

Contacts

+254 20 815 5380, +254 717 049 644, +254 737 149 644
 Info@bahatiridge.co.ke

Bluebell Properties Ltd.

Location

Parklands

Contacts

0739269911, 0705538109
 Info@bluebell.co.ke


Blue Line Properties

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0722 446055, 020 4441195
 info@blueline.coke


Broll Kenya

Location

Westlands

Contacts

+254 703 988 979, +254 203 673 9400
 Jyach@broll.co.ke

Chigwell Holdings Ltd

Location

Parklands

Contacts

0700000802, 0731888555, 020 3752113/4
 Sales@chigwell.co.ke

Collaboration Engineering Solutions & Products (CESP)

Location

Industrial Area

Contacts

+254-20 250 9854
Info@cespkenya.com

County Home Developers

Location

Muthaiga

Contacts

0702523116, 0722670320

Econic Group

Location

Riverside

Contacts

+254 20 4203000
 Nairobi@econic.co.ke

Eldon Properties

Location

Kilimani

Contacts

+254 0727 767 642
 Info@eldonvillas.com

English Point Marina

Location

Kilimani

Contacts

+254 (0)41 020 870 331 / 332 +254 786 456 777
Info@englishpointmarina.com

Fedha Management Limited

Location

City-Square

Contacts

020-2222442, 020-2223776, 020-2213104, (+254) 735922999 or (+254)720622999
Admin@fedhagroup.co.ke amunene@fedhagroup.co.ke

First Licentiate

Location

City-Square

Contacts

Jgatundu@fl.co.ke

Fort Properties

Location

Mombasa

Contacts

0725 731 800 0737 731 800
 Vnmulji@africaonline.co.ke info@fort-properties.co.ke

Hass Consult Limited

Location

Westlands

Contacts

020 4446914, 0722 204765, 0733 629786
Info@hassconsult.co.ke
Home Afrika Ltd

Location

Kilimani

Contacts

020 2772000
Communities@homeafrika.com

Housing Finance

Location

City-centre

Contacts

(020) 3262000, (020) 3262600
Marketing@housing.co.ke, propertypoint@housing.co.ke

Karen Hills

Location

Upperhill

Contacts

+254 705 253272, +254 20 2721991
Sales@karenhills.co.ke

Karibu Homes

Location

City-centre

Contacts

0722837800
Irfan@karibuhomes.com , irfan@whiterose.co.ke

Kings Developers Ltd (KDL)

Location

Mombasa Road

Contacts

020-2044619/20, 0702 858609, 0789 197888, 0718 768062, 0720 227990, 0724978844
Info@kingsdevelopers.com


Lantana Homes

Location

Diani

Contacts

+254 (20) 3871188, 3871190, 3872053, 3872055, 020-3872161, 0721 322322, 0734 322322
Hamish@govani.co.ke; egovani@lantana-homes.com;info@lantana-homes.co.ke

Limojade Developers

Location

Westlands

Contacts

0722512381; 020-602816
Info@limojade-management.com, jkamotho23@gmail.com

Lordship Africa

Location

City-centre

Contacts

+254 20 2726473
Info@lordshipafrica.com


Visit Property developers in Kenya 2015 - Part 2 to see more developers in the country.

3 comments:

  1. Kain & Partners is also a property developer
    http://www.kain.co.ke

    ReplyDelete
  2. Do property developers purchase land from individuals? I am selling land (6 acres) in some remote area in Busia for purposes of development elsewhere. How can you advise me? Geoffrey.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Hello Sir / Madam as selling very prime Property in Nairobi, the property is locate on museum hill very famous Know as International Casino.

    Since you are in Buying Prime Property i thought of contacting you we are not the owners of the Property we are engaged to be their selling agent.

    If you wish to view the Property you can call me on 0734607555 also i have attach all the Documents for the Property.

    ReplyDelete

Share with others